Ural Air Navigation, Yekaterinburg

The Branch performs its activities within the following constituent territories of the Russian Federation: the Udmurt Republic; Sverdlovsk, Chelyabinsk, Kurgan, Perm, and Kirov regions.

image description image description image description

image description
Sergey Syukasev Director of branch

The area of responsibility of the Branch includes 7 airports, 4 of them being international.

The coverage area is 686,6 thousand km². The length of air route segments is 18,980 km; 8,270 km of them are international.


General department:
Phone: +7 343 260-50-41
Fax: +7 343 266-17-83

Submit flight plan:

Yekaterinburg Zonal Centre
Phone: +7 343 375-68-68